Go Back

My Chemical Romance

The Black Parade/ Living With Ghosts 3LP Vinyl Bundle

Sold Out


  • The Black Parade/ Living With Ghosts (10th Anniversary Edition) 3LP Vinyl
  • Exclusive MCRX Flag
  • The Black Parade/ Living With Ghosts Digital Album
  • The Five Of Us Are Dying digital single



1 The End
2 Dead
3 This Is How I Disappear
4 The Sharpest Lives
5 Welcome To The Black Parade
6 I Don't Love You
7 Houses Of Wolves
8 Cancer
9 Mama
10 Sleep
11 Teenagers
12 Disenchanted
13 Famous Last Words
14 Blood (Hidden Track)

1 The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)
2 Kill All Your Friends (live demo)
3 Party At The End Of The World (live demo)
4 Mama (live demo)
5 My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)
6 Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)
7 House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)
8 House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)
9 Emily (rough mix)
10 Disenchanted (live demo)
11 All The Angels (live demo)

This is a Pre-Order bundle. Any and all items purchased along with this bundle will ship slightly before release date to arrive on or close to September 23rd 2016.