Go Back

James Blunt

[PRE-ORDER] The Afterlove Vinyl



1. Love Me Better
2. Bartender
3. Lose My Number
4. Don’t Give Me Those Eyes
5. Someone Singing Along
6. California
7. Make Me Better
8. Time Of Our Lives
9. Heartbeat
10. Paradise

 This is a Pre-Order item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before release date March 24th 2017.