Go Back

Neil Young

Rust Never Sleeps LP



Artist: Neil Young & Crazy Horse Release date: 6/22/1979
Produced by: Neil Young, David Briggs & Tim Mulligan
Musicians: Neil Young: Vocal, guitars, harmonica, organ, percussion Frank “Poncho”

Track Listing:

1.    My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
2.    Thrasher
3.    Ride My Llama
4.    Pocahontas
5.    Sail Away
6.    Powderfinger
7.    Welfare Mothers
8.    Sedan Delivery
9.    Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)