Go Back

In This Moment

Ritual - Gold Vinyl



This is an exclusive, gold colored vinyl of In This Moment’s album Ritual. The vinyl comes with a digital download as well.


01. Salvation
02. Oh Lord
03. Black Wedding (feat. Rob Halford)
04. In The Air Tonight
05. Joan of Arc
06. River of Fire
07. Witching Hour
08. Twin Flames
09. Half God Half Devil
10. No Me Importa
11. Roots
12. Lay Your Gun Down


This is a Pre-Order Item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before release date to arrive on or close to October 27th 2017.