Go Back


RELAXER Vinyl Bundle

Sold Out


For general questions regarding presale access, please refer to our FAQ HERE

The alt-j ‘RELAXER’ Vinyl Bundle here features the vinyl version of the album, RELAXER. The bundle also includes a t-shirt featuring the album art.


  1. 3WW
  2. In Cold Blood
  3. House of the Rising Sun
  4. Hit Me Like That Snare
  5. Deadcrush
  6. Adeline
  7. Last Year
  8. Pleader

This is a Pre-Order bundle. Any and all items purchased along with this bundle will ship slightly before release date June 9th 2017.