Go Back

The Head and The Heart

Signs Of Light Vinyl




  • Signs Of Light Vinyl
  • Includes MP3 Digital Album Download Card
  • Instant Download of “All We Ever Knew”


1. All We Ever Knew
2. City of Angels
3. Rhythm & Blues
4. False Alarm
5. Dreamer
6. Library Magic
7. Turn It Around
8. Colors
9. Take a Walk
10. Oh My Dear
11. I Don’t Mind
12. Your Mother’s Eyes
13. Signs of Light


This is a Pre-Order product. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before release date September 9th 2016.