Go Back

Green Day

Revolution Radio Lyric Book + Fan Club



  • 32 page 5 5/8" x 7 5/8" Hardcover Book With CD Featuring Bonus Photos, Art And Lyrics
  • Download of the album on release date
  • Instant download of the song 'Bang Bang'
  • One year of unlimited access fan club membership

The Revolution Radio Album and Lyric Book Fan Club Package
Includes all the items listed above plus a fan club membership with one year of unlimited access to GDidiotnation.com, member exclusive presale tickets, merchandise, contests, giveaways, and much more!  

**You will receive 2 confirmation emails – 1 for the order and 1 for Fan Club redemption instructions.


1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World


 This is a Pre-Order bundle. Any and all items purchased along with this bundle will ship slightly before release date to arrive on or close to October 7th 2016.