Go Back

Twenty One Pilots

Blurryface Live Vinyl

Sold Out


The twenty one pilots Blurryface Live Vinyl here is a 3LP, tri-gatefold picture disc vinyl featuring the live audio recorded at the Fox Theater in Oakland, CA. The vinyl does not include a digital download of the files. 

1. Heavydirtysoul
2. Stressed Out
3. Guns For Hands
4. Migraine
5. Polarize
6. We Don’t Believe What’s On TV
7. The Judge
8. Lane Boy
9. (Medley Mashup)
10. Doubt
11. Message Man
12. Holding On To You
13. Ride
14. The Run And Go
15. Tear In My Heart
16. Car Radio
17. Goner

18. Trees