Go Back

The Sheepdogs

Future Nostalgia Digital Album



Future Nostalgia Digital Album

Track Listing

  1. I'm Gonna Be Myself
  2. I Really Wanna Be Your Man
  3. Downtown
  4. Jim Gordon
  5. Bad Lieutenant
  6. Jim Sullivan
  7. Back Down
  8. Help Us All
  9. Take A Trip
  10. Same Old Feeling
  11. Nothing All of the Time
  12. Darryl & Dwight
  13. Where I Can Roam
  14. The Bridge City Turnaround
  15. Plastic Man
  16. Giving It Up (For My Baby)
  17. I Get By
  18. Where I Can Roam (Reprise)

Please note the album will be delivered via email to the address you provide in the checkout page

The album files are mp3, and therefore cannot be directly downloaded to an ios phone/tablet. We recommend downloading the files directly to a desktop or laptop computer.