Go Back

James Blunt

Moon Landing CD



Available everywhere, pick up your copy of James Blunt's highly anticipated album, Moon Landing today including the singles “Bonfire Heart” and “Miss America”.

Track list:
1. Face The Sun
2. Satellites
3. Bonfire Heart
4. Heart To Heart
5. Miss America
6. The Only One
7. Sun On Sunday
8. Bones
9. Always Hate Me
10. Postcards
11. Blue On Blue
12. Miss American (Acoustic versions from Angel Studios)