Go Back

The Fever 333

Made An America Vinyl W/ Screen Printed B-Side



Fever 333’s Made An America EP + bonus track "Made An America (Remix) Feat. Vic Mensa & Travis Barker" pressed on black 12” vinyl w/ screen printed b-side

Vinyl also includes a download card with a unique code which may be used to redeem a digital copy of the album.

1) Made An America
2) We’re Coming In
3) (The First Stone) Changes (Feat. Yelawolf)
4) Hunting Season
5) Soul’d Me Out
6) Walking In My Shoes
7) POV
8) Made An America (Remix) Feat. Vic Mensa & Travis Barker