Go Back

Neil Young

Live Rust (2LP)



Artist: Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Release date: 11/14/1979
Produced by: David Briggs, Tim Mulligan & Bernard Shakey
Musicians: Neil Young: guitar, harmonica, piano, vocals
Frank Sampedro: guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot: bass, vocals
Ralph Molina: drums, vocals

Track Listing:

1. Sugar Mountain
2. I Am A Child
3. Comes A Time
4. After The Gold Rush
5. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
6. When You Dance I Can Really Love
7. The Loner
8. The Needle And The Damage Done
9. Lotta Love
10. Sedan Delivery
11. Powderfinger
12. Cortez The Killer
13. Cinnamon Girl
14. Like A Hurricane
15. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
16. Tonight's The Night