Go Back

Eric Clapton

Live In San Diego (with Special Guest JJ Cale) 180g Vinyl



  • 3LP set on limited 180g vinyl exclusive to the EC Store 
  • Almost 2 hours of music 
  • Instant download of the single “Anyway The Wind Blows” 


1.        Tell The Truth 
2.        Key To The Highway 
3.        Got To Get Better In A Little While 
4.        Little Wing 
5.        Anyday 
6.        Anyway The Wind Blows 
7.        After Midnight 
8.        Who Am I Telling You 
9.        Don’t Cry Sister 
10.     Cocaine 
11.     Motherless Children 
12.     Little Queen Of Spades 
13.     Further On Up The Road 
14.     Wonderful Tonight 
15.     Layla 
16.     Crossroads 


This is a Pre-Order bundle. Any and all items purchased along with this bundle will ship slightly before release date to arrive on or close to November 4th 2016.