Go Back

David Bowie

Hunky Dory (50th Anniversary Picture Disc)



Special limited-edition 50th anniversary picture disc of the classic album

Originally released December 1971, HUNKY DORY is widely regarded as one of Bowie’s finest. Produced by Ken Scott, and recorded at Trident Studios in London, the album includes many of Bowie’s greatest moments such as ‘Changes’ ‘Life on Mars?’ ‘Oh! You Pretty Things’ and many others.

To celebrate the album’s 50th anniversary, this limited-edition picture disc comes with a printed cut out sleeve and a poster.

Track List
Side One
    1. Changes
    2. Oh! You Pretty Things
    3. Eight Line Poem
    4. Life on Mars?
    5. Kooks
    6. Quicksand
Side two
  1. Fill Your Heart
  2. Andy Warhol
  3. Song for Bob Dylan
  4. Queen Bitch
  5. The Bewlay Brothers