Go Back

Scott Helman

[PRE-ORDER] Hôtel de Ville Vinyl



Want the vinyl? Get your copy today. 
  • Instant Download of '21 Days' and 'Kinda Complicated'
  • Received a digital copy of the Hôtel de Ville on the day of release.


  1. Intro 
  2. Kites 
  3. Kinda Complicated
  4. Sweet Tooth
  5. 21 Days
  6. Ripple Effect
  7. PDA
  8. Chinese Restaurant
  9. Gaslight
  10. You Made Her
  11. Origami
  12. House Key

This is a Pre-Order bundle. Any and all items purchased along with this bundle will ship slightly before release date May 12th 2017.