Go Back


[PRE-ORDER] Exclusive Evolution Hardcover Deluxe CD Book



32 page 5 5/8” x 7 5/8” Evolution Hardcover Book with Deluxe CD Featuring Bonus Photos, Art and Lyrics.

• Includes Pre-Sale Ticket Access to Upcoming Headlining Tour*

(Visit Our Early Access FAQ Page For Additional Assistance) 

Track Listing:
1.) Are You Ready
2.) No More
3.) A Reason to Fight
4.) In Another Time
5.) Stronger On Your Own
6.) Hold On To Memories
7.) Savior of Nothing
8.) Watch You Burn
9.) Best Ones Lie
10.) Already Gone
11.) The Sound Of Silence Live (Featuring Myles Kennedy)
12.) This Venom
13.) Are You Ready (Sam de Jong remix))
14.) Uninvited Guest

*Where Applicable

This is a Pre-Order Item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before release date to arrive on or close to November 2nd 2018.