Go Back

Ed Sheeran

÷ (Deluxe Boxset)

Sold Out


Multi-talented global sensation Ed Sheeran  returns  with his record-breaking third studio album ÷,   the limited edition Deluxe Boxset release includes:

- 12” x 12” premium hardcover book with photos, lyrics and artwork
- 2 x heavyweight blue vinyl, exclusive to this edition of the album
- Deluxe CD album
- Silver plated Divide charm and necklace, packaged separately
- Deluxe digital album sent to you at release


1. Eraser
2. Castle On The Hill
3. Dive
4. Shape Of You
5. Perfect
6. Galway Girl
7. Happier
8. New Man
9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
10. What Do I Know?
11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
12. Supermarket Flowers

13. Barcelona
14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
15. Nancy Mulligan
16. Save Myself