Go Back

Janelle Monae

Dirty Computer Color Vinyl 2xLP (w/Lenticular Cover)

Out Of Stock


Due to popular demand, we repressed the lenticular edition of the Dirty Computer 2xLP!

This edition features the full album pressed on 2 transparent sun yellow colored vinyls with a lenticular cover that self animates, and includes a download card to redeem a digital copy of the album.

Check out the third photo in the carousel to view the alternate cover image that is revealed by tilting the special lenticular album jacket!

1. Dirty Computer feat. Brian Wilson
2. Crazy, Classic, Life
3. Take A Byte
4. Jane's Dream
5. Screwed feat. Zoë Kravitz
6. Django Jane
7. Pynk feat. Grimes
8. Make Me Feel
9. I Got The Juice feat. Pharrell Williams
10. I Like That
11. Don't Judge Me
12. Stevie's Dream
13. So Afraid
14. Americans

*Explicit content.