Go Back

High Valley

Dear Life CD



Be the one of the first to listen to Dear Life:

  • Instant digital download of "Every Week’s Got A Friday” & “Long Way Home” and a digital copy of Dear Life album on the day of release.



1. Dear Life
2. I Ain’t Changin’
3. Long Way Home
4. Memory Makin’
5. I Be U Be
6. Roads We’ve Never Taken
7. Don’t Stop
8. The Only
9. Every Week’s Got A Friday
10. Soldier
11. Young Forever