Go Back

Melanie Martinez

Cry Baby Deluxe Edition Vinyl



Cry Baby (Deluxe Edition) expands Melanie Martinez’s multi-platinum, debut album to a double LP on 180g exclusive color vinyl, featuring three bonus tracks including “Play Date”.

The special package contains a 20-page bound booklet, with additional, never-before-seen illustrations.

LP1 Baby Blue

Side A
    1. Cry Baby
    2. Dollhouse
    3. Sippy Cup
    4. Carousel
    5. Alphabet Boy
Side B
  1. Soap
  2. Training Wheels
  3. Pity Party
  4. Tag, You're It

LP2 Baby Pink

Side C

    1. Milk and Cookies
    2. Pacify Her
    3. Potato Head
    4. Mad Hatter

Side D

    1. Play Date
    2. Teddy Bear
    3. Cake