Go Back

Neil Young

Comes A Time Vinyl



Artist: Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Release date: 11/14/1979
Produced by: David Briggs, Tim Mulligan & Bernard Shakey
Musicians: Neil Young: guitar, harmonica, piano, vocals
Frank Sampedro: guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot: bass, vocals
Ralph Molina: drums, vocals

Track Listing:

1. Goin' Back
2. Comes a Time
3. Look out for My Love
4. Lotta Love
5. Peace of Mind
6. Human Highway
7. Already One
8. Field of Opportunity
9. Motorcycle Mama
10. Four Strong Winds