Go Back

Charli XCX

[PRE-ORDER] Charli Music Bundle



2x 140g clear 12" vinyl and CD, order now to download 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan) and Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo) instantly


  1. Next Level Charli
  2. Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens) [Explicit]
  3. Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira)
  4. 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan)
  5. Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash) [Explicit]
  6. Warm (feat. HAIM)
  7. Thoughts [Explicit]
  8. Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo) [Explicit]
  9. White Mercedes
  10. Silver Cross
  11. I Don’t Wanna Know
  12. Official
  13. Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar) [Explicit]
  14. February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)
  15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan) [Explicit]

Early Access FAQ page<

This is a Pre-Order Item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before the release date to arrive on or close to October 4th 2019.