Go Back


Beneath The Remains Deluxe Edition (2LP) Colored Vinyl



Limited Edition Colored Vinyl version of 1500.

Sepultura’s acclaimed 1989 album, Beneath The Remains, marks the band’s major label debut on Roadrunner. Co-produced by Scott Burns (who also produced albums for Obituary and would produce Sepultura’s Arise album) the album features the tracks Inner Self, along with the title track, Beneath The Remains.

Similar to previous reissues, Beneath The Remains (Deluxe Edition) will contain the remastered studio album, along with a second disc of previously unreleased bonus material from their Rio/Nas Nuvens sessions. The 2LP product will contain 19 tracks, as it includes the remastered album along with select bonus material.

Track List
LP 1 – Original Album
Side One
1) Beneath the Remains (2019 Remaster)
2) Inner Self (2019 Remaster)
3) Stronger Than Hate (2019 Remaster)
4) Mass Hypnosis (2019 Remaster)
Side Two
5) Sarcastic Existence (2019 Remaster)
6) Slaves of Pain (2019 Remaster)
7) Lobotomy (2019 Remaster)
8) Hungry (2019 Remaster)
9) Primitive Future (2019 Remaster)

LP 2 – The Rio/Nas Nuvens Recordings, before the Florida Sessions / Mixdown
Side One
10) Beneath the Remains (Mixdown)
11) Inner Self (Mixdown) [Instrumental]
12) Stronger Than Hate (Mixdown) [Instrumental]
13) Mass Hypnosis (Mixdown)
14) Troops of Doom (Live 9/22/1989)
Side Two
15) Sarcastic Existence (Mixdown) [Instrumental]
16) Slaves Of Pain (Mixdown) [Instrumental]
17) Lobotomy (Mixdown)
18) Hungry (Mixdown) [Instrumental]
19) Primitive Future (Mixdown)