Go Back


The Sin And The Sentence Vinyl Bundle



The vinyl version of Trivium's The Sin And The Sentence Album. This vinyl is pressed on a black and gold vinyl that is exclusive to the band's webstore. The album is spread across 2 LPs, and comes in a gatefold jacket.

1. The Sin And The Sentence
2. Beyond Oblivion
3. Other Worlds
4. The Heart From Your Hate
5. Betrayer
6. The Wretchedness Inside
7. Endless Night
8. Sever The Hand
9. Beauty In The Sorrow
10. The Revanchist
11. Thrown Into The Fire

This is a Pre-Order Bundle. Any and all items purchased along with this bundle will ship slightly before release date to arrive on or close to October 20th 2017.