Go Back

Royal Blood

Typhoons CD Album (Ltd Edition)

Out Of Stock


Limited Edition, 1CD, gatefold card sleeve printed on metallic foil board with a 12 page booklet.


1. ‘Trouble’s Coming’
2. ‘Oblivion’
3. ‘Typhoons’
4. ‘Who Needs Friends’
5. ‘Million & One’
6. ‘Limbo’
7. ‘Either You Want It’
8. ‘Boilermaker’
9. ‘Mad Visions’
10. ‘Hold On’
11. ‘All We Have Is Now’