Go Back

Phil Collins

…But Seriously (2LP Turquoise + Lithograph)



…But Seriously 30th anniversary turquoise vinyl and lithograph package, limited and exclusive to the Rhino Store.

Limited-edition version of …But Seriously pressed on 180-gram turquoise vinyl with exclusive numbered lithograph celebrating 30 years of Phil Collins’ fourth multi-platinum solo album.

Originally released in November 1989, …But Seriously was Collins’ fourth studio album, and the follow-up to his diamond-certified classic, No Jacket Required.

An international sensation, …But Seriously topped the album charts in more than 16 countries, including in the U.S., where it spent four weeks at #1. In Collins’ native U.K., the album spent a total of 15 weeks at #1 and almost a year in the Top 10.

  1. Hang In Long Enough
  2. That’s Just The Way It Is
  3. Do You Remember?
  4. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  5. Colours
  6. I Wish It Would Rain Down
  7. Another Day In Paradise
  8. Heat On The Street
  9. All Of My Life
  10. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
  11. Father to Son
  12. Find A Way To My Heart