Go Back


[PRE-ORDER] Use Me Store Exclusive LP

Sold Out


This is a Pre-Order Item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before the release date to arrive on or close to October 30th 2020.

This yellow LP is only available on the official PVRIS store. Limited to 2000 copies worldwide.

Track Listing:
1. Gimme A Minute
2. Dead Weight
3. Stay Gold
4. Good to Be Alive
5. Death of Me
6. Hallucinations
7. Old Wounds
8. Loveless
9. January Rain
10. Use Me
11. Wish You Well