Go Back

Portugal. The Man

Evil Friends CD



Now available, download your digital copy of Evil Friends now, featuring “Purple Yellow And Blue”!

Evil Friends Tracklist:
1. Plastic Soldiers
2. Creep In A T-Shirt
3. Evil Friends
4. Modern Jesus
5. Hip Hop Kids
6. Atomic Man
7. Sea Of Air
8. Waves
9. Holy Roller (Hallelujah)
10. Someday Believers
11. Purple Yellow Red And Blue
12. Smile