Go Back

Paolo Nutini

Last Night In The Bittersweet CD



CD of Last Night In The Bittersweet, the fourth album from Paolo Nutini featuring the singles 'Lose It' and 'Through The Echoes'.


1. Afterneath
2. Radio
3. Through The Echoes
4. Acid Eyes
5. Stranded Words (Interlude)
6. Lose It
7. Petrified In Love
8. Everywhere
9. Abigail
10. Children of the Stars
11. Heart Filled Up
12. Shine A Light
13. Desperation
14. Julianne
15. Take Me Take Mine
16. Writer