Go Back

Michael Buble

Higher Exclusive Silver Vinyl



This limited edition Silver LP is only available to purchase from Michael's official store.

This new album Higher catapults the star’s enormous talent into the stratosphere as he continues his ongoing journey reinventing and interpreting the music of America’s most beloved standards amongst others. Fitting perfectly throughout these gems are a handful of Bublé originals that further cement his gift for writing and performing great pop tunes and luscious ballads. An irresistible and uplifting collection from the ultimate romantic once again reminds us that the thrill of exploring the subject of love and romance continues inspiring this artist and the world. The definitive Bublé masterpiece for sure.

This LP also includes a digital download card of the 13 track version of Higher.

Track Listing

Side 1

1. I’ll Never Not Love You
2. My Valentine
3. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
4. To Make You Feel My Love
5. Baby I’ll Wait
6. Crazy

Side 2

1. Higher
2. Bring It On Home to Me
3. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
4. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
5. Smile