Go Back


SweetSexySavage Album + 7” CRZY/Distraction Picture Disc Bundle

Sold Out


Now available, download Kehlani’s highly anticipated debut full length album SweetSexySavage, featuring “CRZY”, “Distraction”, “Undercover”, “Advice”, “Do U Dirty” and more!


The deluxe bundle includes a digital download of the album along with the limited edition “CRZY/Distraction” 7” Picture Disc which includes the singles “CRZY” on one side, and “Distraction” on the other.


Deluxe digital album includes 19 tracks. Explicit content.



  1. Intro
  2. Keep On
  3. Distraction
  4. Piece Of Mind
  5. Undercover
  6. CRZY
  7. Personal
  8. Not Used To It
  9. Everything Is Yours
  10. Advice
  11. Do U Dirty
  12. Escape
  13. Too Much
  14. Get Like
  15. In My Feelings
  16. Hold Me By The Heart
  17. Thank You



  1. I Wanna Be
  2. Gangsta [From Suicide Squad The Album]