Go Back


The Strange Case of … Deluxe CD

Sold Out


Available now, pick up the deluxe edition of "The Strange Case Of..." featuring bonus tracks!

1. Love Bites [So Do I]
2. Mz. Hyde
3. I Miss The Misery
4. Freak Like Me
5. Beautiful With You
6. In Your Room
7. Break In
8. Rock Show
9. Daughters Of Darkness
10. You Call Me A Bitch Like It's A Bad Thing
11. American Boys
12. Here's To Us
13. Don’t Know How To Stop [Bonus Track]
14. Private Parts (feat. James Michael of Sixx: A.M.) [Bonus Track]
15. Hate It When You See Me Cry [Bonus Track]
16. Here’s To Us [Guest Version]