Go Back

Gucci Mane

Mr. Davis T-Shirt Bundle



Available September 15th, order your copy of Gucci Mane’s highly anticipated album, Mr. Davis featuring 17 tracks. Pre-order now and get immediate downloads of “I Get The Bag feat. Migos”, “Tone It Down feat. Chris Brown”, and “Make Love” with Nicki Minaj!

This bundle includes the Mr. Davis album on either CD or digital format, along with the exclusive Mr. Davis slim fit t-shirt featuring a design inspired by the Mr. Davis album cover artwork on the tee front, with “Mr. Davis” printed in gold along the shoulder area of the tee back.


1. Work In Progress (Intro)
2. Back On 
3. I Get The Bag feat. Migos 
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph 
5. Curve feat. The Weeknd 
6. Enormous feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome 
9. Changed feat. Big Sean 
10. We Ride feat. Monica 
11. Lil Story feat. ScHoolboy Q 
12. Tone It Down feat. Chris Brown 
13. Make Love - Gucci Mane & Nicki Minaj
14. Money Piling 
15. Jumped Out The Whip feat. A$AP Rocky 
16. Miss My Woe feat. Rico Love 
17. Made It (Outro)
Explicit version.

This is a Pre-Order Bundle. Any and all items purchased along with this bundle will ship slightly before release date to arrive on or close to October 13th 2017.