Go Back

Green Day

Revolution Radio T-Shirt + CD



  • Exclusive Revolution Radio T-Shirt
  • Revolution Radio CD
  • Download of the album on release date
  • Instant download of the song 'Bang Bang'


1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World

  This is a Pre-Order item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before release date to arrive on or close to October 7th 2016.