Go Back


The Now Now Vinyl

Out Of Stock


The Now Now, the new album from Gorillaz.

Heavyweight black vinyl 12” LP in spined sleeve with printed inner bag and download card.

Pre-order now to get the new tracks ‘Humility (feat. George Benson)’ and ‘Lake Zurich’ as an instant MP3 download.


Side A.

  1. Humility (feat. George Benson)
  2. Tranz
  3. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)
  4. Kansas
  5. Sorcererz

Side B.

  1. Idaho
  2. Lake Zurich
  3. Magic City
  4. Fire Flies
  5. One Percent
  6. Souk Eye