Go Back

Portugal. The Man

Woodstock Vinyl Bundle



***Please note that the vinyl won't be delivered until late July, but you will still receive the album digitally on the June 16th release date. 

The Portugal. The Man Woodstock vinyl + flag bundle here features the album on a 12" vinyl with a gatefold jacket. 

1. Number One ft. Richie Havens & Son Little
2. Easy Tiger
3. Live In The Moment
4. Feel It Still
5. Rich Friends
6. Keep On
7. So Young
8. Mr Lonely feat. Fat Lip
9. Tidal Wave
10. Noise Pollution feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Manville