Go Back


[PRE-ORDER] The Nothing: CD + Digital Bundle



 Jewel case packaging with O-Card sleeve, custom finishes, and an 8-page booklet.

1) The End Begins (Explicit Album Version)
2) Cold (Explicit Album Version)
3) You’ll Never Find Me (Album Version)
4) The Darkness is Revealing (Explicit Album Version)
5) Idiosyncrasy (Explicit Album Version)
6) The Seduction Of Indulgence (Explicit Album Version)
7) Finally Free (Album Version)
8) Can You Hear Me (Album Version)
9) The Ringmaster (Explicit Album Version)
10) Gravity Of Discomfort (Album Version)
11) H@rd3r (Explicit Album Version) 
12) This Loss (Album Version)
13) Surrender To Failure (Album Version)

This is a Pre-Order Item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before the release date to arrive on or close to September 13th 2019.