Go Back


Riot! (Silver Vinyl)

Out Of Stock


Celebrating 25 Years of Fueled By Ramen. The Silver Vinyl Reissue of Paramore 'Riot Vinyl'. 


  1. For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic 
  2. That's What You Get 
  3. Hallelujah 
  4. Misery Business 
  5. When It Rains  
  6. Let the Flames Begin 
  7. Miracle  
  8. Crushcrushcrush 
  9. We Are Broken  
  10. Fences  
  11. Born for This  
  12. Mistery Business - Acoustic Version