Go Back


Planet Zero Exclusive Digital Album with Track by Track Commentary



Shinedown’s exclusive digital download of Planet Zero with Track by Track Commentary.

    1. Introduction To Planet Zero
    2. 2184
    3. No Sleep Tonight (Bonus Commentary)
    4. No Sleep Tonight
    5. Planet Zero (Bonus Commentary)
    6. Planet Zero
    7. Welcome
    8. Dysfunctional You (Bonus Commentary)
    9. Dysfunctional You
    10. Dead Don’t Die (Bonus Commentary)
    11. Dead Don’t Die
    12. Standardized Experiences
    13. America Burning (Bonus Commentary)
    14. America Burning
    15. Do Not Panic
    16. A Symptom Of Being Human (Bonus Commentary)
    17. A Symptom Of Being Human
    18. Hope (Bonus Commentary)
    19. Hope
    20. A More Utopian Future
    21. Clueless and Dramatic (Bonus Commentary
    22. Clueless And Dramatic
    23. Sure Is Fun (Bonus Commentary)
    24. Sure IS Fun
    25. Daylight (Bonus Commentary)
    26. Daylight
    27. This Is A Warning
    28. The Saints Of Violence And Innuendo (Bonus Commentary)
    29. The Saints Of Violence And Innuendo
    30. Army Of The Underappreciated (Bonus Commentary)
    31. Army Of The Underappreciated
    32. Delete
    33. What You Wanted (Bonus Commentary)
    34. What You Wanted
    35. Brent And Eric Discuss Cyren