Go Back





Philip Sayce's INFLUENCE now available!

Influence Track Listing

  1. Out Of My Mind
  2. Sailin' Shoes
  3. I'm Going Home
  4. Fade Into You
  5. Blues Ain't Nothin' But A Good Woman On Your Mind
  6. Green Power
  7. Better Days
  8. Easy On The Eyes
  9. Evil Woman
  10. Triumph
  11. Light Em Up
  12. I'd Love To Change The World
  13. On The Road Again

Orders ship from Canada. Product ships from the warehouse in approximately 2 - 3 business days. Canadian orders are expected to arrive within 3 - 5 business days after shipping. Shipping charges are calculated at checkout. International orders include international custom charges which are not included at checkout and are the responsibility of the customer. Due to customs regulations, international orders may be delayed at customs if dues are unpaid.