Go Back

Frightened Rabbit

Tiny Changes CD



Tiny Changes is a mental health charity set up by Scott's family which will focus on education and awareness of mental illness in young people and children. To donate and find out more click here: https://www.justgiving.com/crowdfunding/scotthutchison.

CD in a 6-panel soft pack including 32 page booklet with messages from performing artists.

Includes instant download of Biffy Clyro – “The Modern Leper” and Julien Baker – “The Modern Leper.”.

1. Biffy Clyro – The Modern Leper
2. Oxford Collapse – I Feel Better
3. Fiskur – Good Arms vs Bad Arms
4. Right On Dynamite – Fast Blood
5. Josh Ritter – Old Old Fashioned
6. Wintersleep – The Twist
7. Peter Katis – Bright Pink Bookmark
8. Craig Finn – Head Rolls Off
9. Harkin & Sarah Silverman – My Backwards Walk
10. Ben Gibbard – Keep Yourself Warm
11. Inletts/Jeff Zeigler – Extrasupervery
12. Daughter – Poke
13. The Twilight Sad – Floating In The Forth
14. Aaron Dessner/Lauren Mayberry -Who'd You Kill Now
15. Julien Baker – The Modern Leper
16. Piano Bar Fight – The Twist
17. Manchester Orchestra – My Backwards Walk