Go Back

Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac: 1973-1974 4LP + 7” (Colored Vinyl)



This EXCLUSIVE and LIMITED EDITION boxed set is only available through the Rhino Store.  

  • Penguin – Yellow
  • Mystery To Me – Orange
  • Heroes – Gold
  • Record Plant – White
  • 7 inch – Blue

The 4LP+7” boxed set encompasses different band lineups, from founding members Fleetwood, Green, McVie and Spencer; to later additions like Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Dave Walker, Bob Welch, and Bob Weston.

It includes Penguin (1973) on Yellow vinyl, Mystery To Me (1973) on Orange vinyl, Heroes Are Hard To Find (1974) on Gold vinyl and an unreleased concert from 1974, Live At The Record Plant on White vinyl. All pressed on 140-gram vinyl and presented in replica sleeves. As a final touch, the set also includes a 7” single with “For Your Love” (Mono Promo Edit) on one side and the previously unreleased “Good Things (Come To Those Who Wait) on the flipside on Blue vinyl. Limited to 1500 and individually numbered in Bronze.



  • Remember Me - Bright Fire - Dissatisfied - (I’m A) Road Runner - The Derelict - Revelation - Did You Ever Love Me - Night Watch - Caught In The Rain

Mystery To Me

  • Emerald Eyes - Believe Me - Just Crazy Love - Hypnotized - Forever - Keep On Going - The City - Miles Away - Somebody - The Way I Feel - For Your Love - Why - [Bonus Tracks] For Your Love (Mono Promo Edit) - Good Things (Come To Those Who Wait)

Heroes Are Hard To Find

  • Heroes Are Hard To Find - Coming Home - Angel - Bermuda Triangle - Come A Little Bit Closer - She’s Changing Me - Bad Loser - Silver Heels - Prove Your Love - Born Enchanter - Safe Harbour - [Bonus Track] Heroes Are Hard To Find (Single Version)

Live from The Record Plant 12-15-74

  • Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown) - Angel - Spare Me A Little Of Your Love - Sentimental Lady - Future Games - Bermuda Triangle - Why - Believe Me - Black Magic Woman/Oh Well - Rattlesnake Shake - Hypnotized


  • Side A
    1. "For Your Love" (Mono Promo Edit) 
  • Side B
    1. Good Things (Come To Those Who Wait" (Previously Unissued)