Go Back

Eric Clapton

Me and Mr. Johnson CD



01. When You Got A Good Friend
02. Little Queen Of Spades
03. They're Red Hot
04. Me And The Devil Blues
05. Traveling Riverside Blues
06. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
07. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
08. Milkcow's Calf Blues
09. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
10. Come On In My Kitchen
11. If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
12. Love In Vein
13. 32-20 Blues
14. Hellhound On My Trail