Go Back


Pep Exclusive Digital Album



This Lights ‘PEP' Digital Album includes an exclusive bonus track only available on the webstore.


  1. Beside Myself
  2. In My Head (ft. Josh Dun)
  3. Prodigal Daughter
  4. Salt and Vinegar
  5. Money in the Bag (ft. Kiesza)
  6. Jaws
  7. Rent
  8. Sparky
  9. Real Thing (ft. Elohim)
  10. Easy Money
  11. Okay Okay
  12. Voices Carry
  13. Grip
  14. Prodigal Daughter (Chill Version)