Go Back

Bailey Zimmerman

Religiously. The Album. CD



Your prayers have been answered!

The debut album from your favorite artist... Bailey Zimmerman... features the platinum singles Fall in Love AND Rock And A Hard Place as well as 14 other songs written from the heart.

Each purchase comes with the following instant downloads.

  • Religiously
  • Fix'n To Break
  • Fall in Love
  • Rock and A Hard Place
  • Where It Ends
  • Get To Gettin' Gone


1. Religiously
2. Warzone
3. Fix’n To Break
4. Forget About You
5. Chase Her
6. Fall In Love
7. You Don’t Want That Smoke
8. Found Your Love
9. Rock and A Hard Place
10. Other Side Of Lettin’ Go
11. Pain Won’t Last
12. Where It Ends
13. God’s Gonna Cut You Down
14. Fadeaway
15. Get To Gettin’ Gone
16. Is This Really Over?"