Go Back

Ed Sheeran

= Exclusive Red Cassette



The Limited Edition = Cassette in Red with multicolour splatters on the front and back, this version of the album is exclusive to this webstore.

Track List:

Side A

1 Tides
2 Shivers
3 First Times
4 Bad Habits
5 Overpass Graffiti
6 The Joker And The Queen
7 Leave Your Life

Side B

1 Collide
2 2step
3 Stop The Rain
4 Love In Slow Motion
5 Visiting Hours
6 Sandman
7 Be Right Now