Go Back


CD: Pick Me Up



Track Listing:

  1. Pick Me Up
  2. Airwaves
  3. Cool With That
  4. Feet Back On The Ground
  5. I Can Play Guitar (ft. Hunter Hayes)
  6. She's Desire
  7. Why Won't You
  8. I Hope It's Me
  9. That's Why God Made Guitars
  10. I Didn't Fall In Love With Your Hair (ft. Carolyn Dawn Johnson)
Canadian orders are expected to arrive within 3 - 5 business days.
International orders may include international custom fees which are not calculated/included at checkout and is the responsibility of the customer. Due to customs regulations, international orders may be delayed at customs if dues are unpaid.

Cart (
Home Music Apparel Accessories Sale Contact Shipping Info FAQ