Go Back


Cracker Island Deluxe Vinyl Box Set



Cracker Island 12” Vinyl Box, exclusive to the official store. Includes:

  • 1x Coloured Opaque Peach Pink 12” Vinyl
  • 1x CD housed in a matte varnish sleeve with printed logo on the disc
  • 1x ‘Cracker Island’ 7” Single Vinyl with Etched Art on the B-side and Alternative Exclusive Single Art
  • 1x The Last Cult Pink Pocket Notebook
  • 5x Art Prints
  • 1x Poster
  • 1x Sticker Sheet
  • 1x Pink ribbon
  • 1x bellyband with cult logo print
  • Housed in a lift off lid box with alternative art


  1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Tarantula
  5. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  6. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  7. Baby Queen
  8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)