Go Back

Jack Harlow

Come Home The Kids Miss You T-Shirt + CD Box Set



The Jack Harlow “Come Home The Kids Miss You” T-Shirt + CD Box Set' includes an exclusive t-shirt and the CD inside of a custom wrapped Jack Harlow box.


  1. Talk Of The Town
  2. Young Harleezy
  3. I’d Do Anything To Make You Smile
  4. First Class
  5. Dua Lipa
  6. Side Piece
  7. Movie Start (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  8. Lil Secret
  9. I Got A Shot
  10. Churchill Downs (feat. Drake)
  11. Like A Blade Of Grass
  12. Parent Trap (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  13. Poison (feat. Lil Wayne)
  14. Nail Tech
  15. State Fair