Go Back

Anderson East

Encore - CD + T-Shirt Bundle



This Encore CD + T-Shirt bundle includes the album on CD, plus an exclusive t-shirt featuring the album art. The design is printed on a white t-shirt.

1. King For A Day
2. This Too Shall Last
3. House Is A Building
4. Sorry You’re Sick
5. If You Keep Leaving Me
6. Girlfriend
7. Surrender
8. All On My Mind
9. Without You
10. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
11. Cabinet Door